Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
3

Regret - Again cuz ugh

A little film by me
3

It’s time for the monthly Soaring Twenties Symposium. This month’s theme is “regret.” Enjoy my tweaking and editing of video from my dashcam and act as if you are driving with the soundtrack of songs I snatched from my bestie’s Bandcamp page - Doug Kabourek - It’s a 7-minute and 41-second film - my longest ever!

Sometimes the film starts in the middle, if so, then just back it up and start from the start. On my PC, I couldn’t see the accompanying text when I played it in fullscreen in the Substack app, but not everyone had that problem. So if you don’t see text by about minute 3, then reduce your full screen. And if none of that makes sense, I shall blame it on my allergy headache that has settled in like a fat tick on a lazy dog in these cycles of rain, sun, and storm.

3 Comments
I won't keep you
I won't keep you
Authors
Trilety Wade